Today

It’s that slightly strange time where I know how little time I have left but can’t get into uni till tomorrow so I’m working at home and I know I’m not the only one but feeling pretty scared. Waking up nervous in the morning is pretty rubbish but I guess thats what happens. I have the fabric yarn cut for Milano and have started for the Royal Festival Hall. Still trying to spread the word but have had lots of people looking so hopefully it will go well. In capturing the event I am going to be filming the interactions that occur and there narritives for a film that is looking like being what will go into the show with one of the big knits.

I maybe have an idea for another type of much more low key event but I’m not sure yet.  I also need to get on and write a project description for the degree show website which I’ve been putting off.

Leave a Reply

