So much to choose from

The consistent problem I have had with my project is that I haven’t been sure what its about. What really made this a problem was that it wasn’t a lack of project but the amount of things my project could be about. With the help of a pub tutorial I know what I want my project to be about. I want it to be about this because it has been the points that have got me most excited and animated about my project. Its the stories that have come about through the event I did in Trafalgar Square and the stories I collected in my research. Those stories as I retold them got people who have no interest in knitting to give up time in their day to hear about it. Now comes the challenge how do I act as a mediator or things I design act as a mediator between the stories and people who will read them.knit-me-small-175

Leave a Reply

