drawing

Today was the beginning of a week of drawing our projects. I found this hard as it was difficult to draw my ideas. But it was in the drawing that as I got stuck that Matt said I should be drawing ways to teach it and knitting machines that I realised another aspect of what I want my project to be about. Teaching people is a definite part of enabling and encouraging people. As I am looking at this as a design problem I am also looking and critiquing the way in which people are often taught, which leaves them giving up or loosing enthusiasm.

Leave a Reply

