Hello world!

Welcome to the Kat flap, the blogg of my final year design project. Its been an interesting start to the term with little point in dwelling on it but after a ‘Rosario’ things are looking up and hopefully that’s dramas done with for the year…..9months. Initially I started exploring my interests in consumption but as it was unfruitful and not helpful to me, I am leaving it for the time being. Over the weekend I am going to prototype prototype prototype projects that got me excited earlier in the course. I am also going to start thinking about encouraging creativity, more specficially aimed at people with basic skills who have a desire to be creative. The idea is about enabling, building confidence and skill, so that the persons creativity can flourish.

Leave a Reply

